SVP Bezirk Zofingen

Ortsparteien

 

SVP Aarburg

Basil Bruggmann

Hofmattstr. 17
4663 Aarburg

E-Mail: basil.bruggmann@jasbas.ch


SVP Attelwil

Ueli Baumann

Rollhafen 47
5056 Attelwil

Telefon: 062 726 12 12


SVP Bottenwil

Vakant

Dorfstr. 71
4856 Glashütten

Telefon: 062 926 16 57

E-Mail: info@glur-christian.ch


SVP Brittnau

Kurt Gerhard

Mühlackerweg 2
4805 Brittnau

Telefon: 062 751 16 62, N: 079 344 89 36

E-Mail: kurt.gerhard@bluewin.ch

Website


SVP Kirchleerau

Hans Hunziker

Dorfstrasse 164
5056 Kirchleerau

E-Mail: hans.hunziker3@bluewin.ch


SVP Kölliken

Vakant

Dorfstr. 71
4856 Glashütten

Telefon: 062 926 16 57

E-Mail: info@glur-christian.ch


SVP Mooslerau

Mario Bardellini

Am Bach 295
5054 Mooslerau

Telefon: 062 726 17 38, 079 332 84 34

E-Mail: info@bardellini-maler.ch


SVP Murgenthal

Raphael Ryser

Steinackerstrasse 7
4853 Murgenthal

Telefon: 079 935 15 47

E-Mail: raphiryser@hotmail.com


SVP Oftringen-Küngoldingen

Reto Wild

Sonnenweg 7
4665 Oftringen

Telefon: 062 797 27 79

E-Mail: cs-wild@windowslive.com


SVP Reitnau

Rudy Burgherr

Hubel 393
5057 Reitnau

Telefon: 062 726 10 53

E-Mail: rudy@bul.ch


SVP Rothrist

Naveen Hofstetter

Grüthgässli 5
4852 Rothrist

Telefon: 079 236 80 38

E-Mail: n-hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Website


SVP Safenwil

Daniel Zünd

Bündtliweg 10
5745 Safenwil

E-Mail: danielzuendsafenwil@bluewin.ch


SVP Staffelbach

Rudolf Wirth

Sonnmatt 323
5053 Staffelbach

Telefon: 062 721 31 47

E-Mail: rudolf.wirth@ziknet.ch


SVP Strengelbach

Jürg Monhart

Parkweg 9
4802 Strengelbach

Telefon: 077 531 550 77

E-Mail: juergmonhart@gmail.com


SVP Uerkheim

Thomas Wyss

Hinterwil 603
4813 Uerkheim

E-Mail: rene@wyss-uerkheim.ch


SVP Vordemwald

Romana Aeschlimann

Scheibenstrasse 29
4803 Vordemwald

Telefon: 062 751 20 40

E-Mail: dr.aeschlimann@bluewin.ch


SVP Zofingen-Mühlethal

René Schindler

Sonnenwandstrasse 59
4812 Mühlethal

Telefon: 079 606 69 61

E-Mail: rene.schindler@svp-zofingen.ch

Website